Period

Autumn 2019 to Summer 2020

Term Dates
Description School Closes School Re-Opens
Back to school --- Wednesday 4th September 2019
Autumn Half term Friday 25th October 2019 Monday 4th November 2019
Christmas Holiday Friday 20th December 2019 Monday 6th January 2020
Spring Half term Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
Easter Holiday Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
May Day Thursday 7th May 2020 Monday 11th May 2020
Summer Half term Friday 22nd May 2020 Monday 1st June 2020
Summer Holiday Friday 17th July 2020 ---

Teacher Training Days 

  • First - Tuesday 3rd September
  • Second - Friday 29th November
  • Third - Friday 26th June
  • Fourth - Monday 20th July
Period

Autumn 2020 to Summer 2021

Term Dates
Description School Closes School Re-Opens
Back to school --- Tuesday 1st September 2020
Autumn Half term Friday 23rd October 2020 Monday 2nd November 2020
Christmas Holiday Friday 18th December 2020 Monday 4th January 2021
Spring Half term Friday 12th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter Holiday Friday 26th March 2021 Monday 12th April 2021
May Day Monday 3rd May 2021 Tuesday 4th May 2021
Summer Half term Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
Summer Holiday Tuesday 20th July 2021 ---

Teacher Training Days 

  • First- To be confirmed (TBC)
  • Second - TBC
  • Third - TBC
  • Fourth - TBC