Holiday Dates 2018 - 2019

Spring Half Term

Easter

May Day 2019

Summer Half Term 2019

Summer 2019

 

Holiday Dates 2019 - 2020

Return to School

October Half Term 2019

Training Day

Christmas Holidays 2019

Spring Half Term 2020

Easter 2020

May Day 2020

Summer Half Term 2020

Training Day

Summer 2020

Closing Date

Friday 15th February 2019

Friday 5th April 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

 

Closing Date

 

Friday 25th October 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Friday 14th February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Friday 1st May 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Thursday 25th June 2020

Friday 17th July 2020

Date School Re-Opens

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Wednesday 4th September

 

Date School Re-Opens

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Monday 2nd December 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 24th February 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Tuesday 5th May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 29th June 2020

To be confirmed